Seymour-Screen Excellence Appoints New Sales Reps in Several US Territories

Author:
Publish date:

Ames, IA – Reference-grade, made-in-the-USA film screen manufacturer Seymour-Screen Excellence has made changes to its independent sales representation in the Northern California, Metro-NY, Midwest, Indiana / Kentucky and Texas regions.

Recently appointed are:

Sutherland AV Marketing: Northern California
Todd Sutherland: todd@sutherlandavmarketing.com / 650.996.2295.

Audtek Sales and Marketing: Metro-NY
Wayne Dolnick: wayne@proaudionow.net / 917.699.3112.
Donna Cusack (office): donna@audtek.com / 631.750.0945.

Performance Sales & Marketing
: Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
John Curtiss: johnc@performancesalesmktg.com / 816-210-6264.

St. Peters Sales Agency:  Indiana/Kentucky
Don St. Peters, Jr: stpsales@aol.com / 317.501.2104.

Sage AV Solutions:  Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Principal Lisa Love (Waco North and OK): lisa@sageavreps.us / 972.567.1303.
President John Savali (Waco South, LA and AR):  john@sageavreps.us / 310.722.8384.
David J. Santos has recently joined Sage. David covers Austin, Houston & San Antonio: david@sageavreps.com / 415-385-5872.

About Seymour-Screen Excellence
Founded in 2010 as a joint venture by US-based Seymour AV and UK-based Screen Excellence, SSE combines the leadership and innovation of their acoustically transparent projection screen materials for high-end custom installers and specialty AV retailers in North America.  Using the latest in materials and design from Patrice Congard, originator of the modern acoustically transparent screen, the company’s state-of-the-art screens provide flawless picture quality and acoustic transparency, superior to traditional perforated screens or other less exacting woven screen materials. www.seymourscreenexcellence.com.

Featured

Related Articles