CES Product Coverage Deadline Now Nov. 24

Author:
Publish date:

Last chance! Once again, TWICE will be publishing the Official CES Daily at the 2015 International CES in Las Vegas. This is the only daily published jointly with the Consumer Electronics Association and the only daily that is distributed on the show floor.

If you have registered with CEA as an official CES exhibitor and would like your products included in the Official CES Daily, please follow these instructions for submission:

Please submit a press release, spec sheet or brief description of the product, along with a high-resolution image of the product (300 dpi, file size no larger than 10MB), to twicecesdaily@nbmedia.com. Or you can ship materials to John Laposky, TWICE, 28 E. 28th St., New York, N.Y., 10016.

The deadline is Friday, Nov. 24.

Coverage is not guaranteed, but if you meet the requirements and the deadline, we will do our best to include at least one of your products. If you do not send a photo, you will likely be included only in online coverage.

If you are not an official CES exhibitor but would like to be included in TWICE’s online and print coverage of the show, please contact the appropriate editor below:

For Video/Digital Imaging/Small Office-Home Office: Greg Tarr, gtarr@nbmedia.com;

Audio/Smartphones & Tablets/Car Electronics/Home Automation: Joe Palenchar, jpalenchar@nbmedia.com;

Headphones/Gaming Accessories/PC Peripherals/Toys & Leisure Tech: Lisa Johnston, ljohnston@nbmedia.com;

Smartphone & Tablet Accessories/Wearables/Health & Fitness Tech/Mounts & Furniture: John Laposky, jlaposky@nbmedia.com; and

Major Appliances: Alan Wolf, awolf@nbmedia.com.

Questions? Email TWICE editor in chief John Laposky at jlaposky@nbmedia.com or call (917) 281-4736.

Advertising: For CES advertising opportunities, email TWICE publisher Ed Hecht at ehecht@nbmedia.com or call Shara Richter at (917) 281-4710.

Featured

Related Articles