Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


TWICE On The Scene: The 2015 CE Hall Of Fame Induction Dinner

The Consumer Technology Association inducted eight new members to the Consumer Electronics Hall Of Fame last week in New York.

New inductees are: Recoton founder, the late Bob Borchardt: retailing icon Tom Campbell; Crestron founder, the late George Feldstein; “Father of Wi-Fi” Vic Hayes, who accepted via video; Head Monster Noel Lee; former Pioneer president, the late Bernie Mitchell; Federated Group founder Wilfred Schwartz and acoustic engineering pioneer Dr. Floyd Toole.