twice connect
careers

CES New Products Deadline Is Nov. 20

11/17/2013 07:00:00 PM Eastern

For suppliers attending the 2014 International CES that want coverage of their products in the TWICE Jan. 7 issue and the Official CES Daily published by TWICE, we must receive your information by Wednesday, Nov. 20.

*Only official CES products will be featured in the Daily. Please include your booth number and no more than three high-resolution (300 dpi) images.

FOR THE JAN. 7 TWICE CES ISSUE: Send releases and high-resolution images (maximum three per company) via email to the following editors: Video/Digital Imaging: Greg Tarr, gtarr@nbmedia.com; Audio/Portable Devices: Joe Palenchar, jpalenchar@nbmedia.com; Small Office/Home Office: Doug Olenick, dolenick@nbmedia.com; Accessories: John Laposky, jlaposky@nbmedia.com; Car Electronics: Lisa Johnston, ljohnston@nbmedia.com; and Major Appliances: Alan Wolf, awolf@nbmedia.com

FOR THE OFFICIAL CES DAILY: Same criteria as above and add your company’s booth number and send to twicecesdaily@nbmedia.com. If you do not send pictures with your company’s info, coverage will only appear on TWICE.com during the show.

QUESTIONS? Call TWICE editor in chief Steve Smith at (917) 281-4754 or email ssmith@nbmedia.com.