twice connect
careers

CES New Product Info Deadline Nov. 21

11/05/2001 02:00:00 AM Eastern

To ensure coverage of your new products debuting at CES in the Jan. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE and the TWICE CES Official Daily, you must send product information to TWICE by Wednesday, Nov. 21.

FOR THE JAN. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE:

Send new product information with pictures to TWICE, 245 West 17th St., New York, N.Y. 10011, in care of the following editors:

Video/Home Satellite, Multimedia — Greg Tarr (gtarr@cahners.com)

Home Audio, Wireless Communications — Joe Palenchar (jpalenchar@cahners.com)

Computer Technology — Doug Olenick (dolenick@cahners.com)

Accessories — Jeff Malester (jmalester@cahners.com)

Digital cameras, Home Phones — Greg Scoblete (gscoblete@cahners.com)

Major Appliances — Alan Wolf (awolf@cahners.com)

Mobile Electronics — Amy Gilroy (amyog@aol.com or call 203-387-3179)

FOR THE TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILIES:

Send additional copies of all new product information and two pictures of each product to Steve Smith at the New York address or e-mail him the releases and jpgs to ssmith@cahners.com. If you have any questions, call Steve Smith at (212) 337-6987.

Remember the deadline is Wednesday, Nov. 21!

PHOTOS
Ultra HD OLED TVs In IFA Spotlight

At IFA, all Ultra HD makers are quickly expanding

Jack Wayman, the Father Of International CES

Tributes continue to pour in for Jack Wayman, who

Nationwide PrimeTime 2014

Scenes from Nationwide PrimeTime buy fair held in

ProSource Meeting Filled With Optimism

San Antonio — Optimism reigned at ProSource’s

Ingram Draws 500 To Spring Vendor Expo

Scottsdale, Ariz. — Ingram Micro Consumer