TWICE Is Moving May 10

Author:
Publish date:

Please note that previous announcements listed the incorrect phone numbers. All information below is correct.

Effective May 10, 2010, TWICE will be at our new location:
28 East 28th Street, 12th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10016
Fax: (917) 281-4704
NOTE: ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBERS WILL CHANGE!

Marcia Grand

mgrand@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4724

Toni Ingenito

aingenito@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4732

Tony Monteleone

tmonteleone@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4742

Christina Kalantzis

ckalantzis@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4734

Jonathan Brudner

jbrudner@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4710

Steve Smith

ssmith@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4754

Greg Tarr

gtarr@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4760

John Laposky

jlaposky@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4736

Doug Olenick

dolenick@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4744

Joseph Palenchar

jpalenchar@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4746

Alan Wolf

awolf@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4707

Lisa Johnston

ljohnston@nbmedia.com

(917) 281-4715

Featured

Related Articles