Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

CES 2005

Want Your New Products Featured Editorially
In The TWICE CES Daily — THE Official Daily of CES
And/or TWICE January Show issue…

Then it’s time to act now!

To insure FREE coverage of new products debuting at CES in the January 6-9 TWICE CES Daily and/or the January 5, 2005 TWICE CES National issue, your information must be received by November 29, 2004!

TWICE CES Daily* – The Official Daily of CES
Send copies of new product information, with pictures, via mail to:
Steve Smith
TWICE CES Daily
c/o TWICE
360 Park Avenue South
New York, N.Y. 10010
Or E-mail new product info and image files (MAXIMUM three per company) to:
TWICECESDAILY@reedbusiness.com
*Only CES exhibitor company’s products will be featured in the Daily.

TWICE January 6, 2005 CES National Issue
Send new product information and pictures (MAXIMUM three per company) via e-mail or regular mail, to TWICE, 360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y. 10010 to the attention of the following editors:
Video/Home Satellite – Greg Tarr (gtarr@reedbusiness.com)
Home Audio, Wireless Communications – Joe Palenchar (jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com)
Computer Technology – Doug Olenick (dolenick@reedbusiness.com)
Accessories – Jeff Malester (jmalester@reedbusiness.com)
Digital Cameras, Home Phones – Greg Scoblete (gscoblete@reedbusiness.com)
Mobile Electronics – Amy Gilroy (amyog@aol.com or call 203-387-3179)
Major Appliances – Alan Wolf (awolf@reedbusiness.com)

QUESTIONS? Call TWICE Editor In Chief, Steve Smith at 646-746-6987

Remember, if you don’t send in the information above by the deadline below your company’s products are unlikely to be featured.

PRODUCT INFO DEADLINE:
MONDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 2004

Featured

Close