CEDIA Selects 2009-10 Officers

Publish date:
Updated on

Indianapolis - The Custom Electronic Design and Installation Association (CEDIA) stayed the course in electing its 2009-2010 board of directors and executive committee.

The only change in the new term's roster is Larry Pexton of Triad Speakers, who replaces Lutron's Jeff Zemanek.

The following people retain their CEDIA positions: Chairman Ken Erdmann of Erdmann Electric in Springville, Utah; vice chairman Randy Vaughan of AE Systems Home Automation & Entertainment in Portsmouth, Va.; treasurer Randy Stearns of Engineered Environments in Alameda, Calif.; secretary Rich Green of Rich Green Ink in Palo Alto, Calif.; and immediate past chairman Ken Smith of Savi Systems in South Portland, Maine.

The 2009-2010 board consists of Triad's Larry Pexton; Federico Bausone of Mulitsistemas BVC in Garza Garcia, Mexico; Jared Blackford of NuSystems in Gardnerville, Nev.; Buzz Delano of Buzz Delano Associates in San Clemente, Calif.; Eric Lee of Integrated Control Experts in Westmont, Ill.; Bill Skaer of Eric Grundelman's Cool AV in Mesquite, Texas; and Randy Wilson of Wilson Home Theater Systems in Sherman Oaks, Calif.


Related Articles