Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


CEA Welcomes New Executive Board, Board Of Industry Leaders

Arlington, Va. — The Consumer Electronics Association announced today the newly elected members of its 2014 executive board and board of industry leaders.

The new executive board members were confirmed by a vote of CEA members at the CEA Industry Forum being held this week in Los Angeles.

The newly elected members are:

  • Jim Bazet, chairman and CEO, Cobra Electronics;
  • John Bosch, president and CEO, NXE;
  • Joellyn Gray, director, marketing and imaging division, Fujifilm; and
  • Robert Struble, president and CEO, iBiquity Digital Corporation.

The new elected 2014 board of industry leaders are:

  • Eric Bodley, VP and general manager, PPC;
  • Jay Buchanan, electronics division director/GMM, Nebraska Furniture Mart;
  • Lee Cheng, chief legal officer; senior VP, corporate development; head of the office of the chairman; and corporate secretary, Newegg;
  • Joe Clayton, president and CEO, Dish Network;
  • Kristin Cook, managing director, BDS Marketing;
  • David Hanchette, business development VP, Legrand;
  • Craig Kornblau, president, Universal Studios Home Entertainment;
  • Phil Molyneux, president and COO, Sony;
  • Enrique Muyshondt, president, DesktopFab;
  • Mike O’Neal, president, Linear;
  • Luis Pineda, senior VP, Qualcomm;
  • Jack Sheng, co-founder and CEO, eForCity;
  • Eric Smith, chief technology officer and co-founder, Control4; and
  • Skip West, president, MAXSA Innovations.