Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


ADL To Honor Lee, Komiyama, Throgmartin At Annual Dinner

New York — The Anti-Defamation League’s consumer technology and appliance division will honor Dick Komiyama of Sony Electronics, Noel Lee of Monster Cable and Jerry Throgmartin of H.H. Gregg at its annual dinner dance to take place on November 12, 2005, at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, here.

The S. David Feir International Humanitarian Award will be presented to Komiyama; Lee will receive the Patricia Rienzi Legacy Award; and Throgmartin will receive the division’s American Heritage Award. “These presentations are being made with pride and in recognition of their unwavering commitment to the humanitarian goals of civil rights and justice and their dedication to community and our industry,” the ADL said in a statement.

Mike London has assumed the position of industry chair, Warren Mann the position of dinner chair, while Marcia Grand and Eric Schwartz continue as vice chairs of the Division.Event chairs are Stan Glasgow for Sony, Denise Morales for Monster Cable and Dennis May for H.H. Gregg.

For further information, contact the ADL’s corporate development director, Judith Master, at (212) 885-7857 or [email protected].