Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


ADL To Honor Fasulo, Huppin, White

NEW YORK — The Anti-Defamation League’s (ADL) National Consumer Technology Industry division will honor Mike Fasulo, Murray Huppin and John T. White at its annual Awards Tribute Gala on Nov. 8 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, here.

Fasulo, president of Sony Electronics, will receive the Torch of Liberty Award. Huppin, president/CEO of Huppin’s/OneCall, will receive the American Heritage Award, and White, executive VP of BrandSource/AVB, will receive the S. David Feir Humanitarian Award.

The gala will feature a cocktail reception and silent auction at 6:15 p.m., with dinner, the program and award presentations being held at 7:15 p.m.

More information about the blacktie event can be found at