Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


ADL Consumer Tech Tribute Dinner To Be Held Nov. 10

Pidgeons, Petricone, Dismore, Albuck all to be honored

The Anti-Defamation League will once again hold its annual fundraising gala for its Consumer Technology division on Nov 10.

The event honors individuals for their dedication, leadership, accomplishments and contributions to the consumer tech industry while providing influence and inspiration for positive change in the community.

This year’s honorees include:

Torch of Liberty Award: Daniel Pidgeon, co-founder, Starpower

Torch of Liberty Award: David Pidgeon, co-founder/CEO, Starpower

American Heritage Award: Michael Petricone, senior VP, government affairs, Consumer Technology Association

Patricia Rienzi Legacy Award: Stephanie Dismore, VP and general manager of Americas channels, HP

S. David Feir Humanitarian Award: Rick Albuck, VP, business development of 2020 Companies

The event will be held Nov. 10 at the Ziegfeld Ballroom in New York.

Registration is now open.