twice connect
careers

TWICE Is Moving May 10

5/06/2010 03:02:00 PM Eastern

Please note that previous announcements listed the incorrect phone numbers. All information below is correct.

 

 

Effective May 10, 2010, TWICE will be at our new location:
28 East 28th Street, 12th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10016
Fax: (917) 281-4704
NOTE: ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBERS WILL CHANGE!

Marcia
Grand
mgrand@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4724
Toni Ingenito aingenito@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4732
Tony Monteleone tmonteleone@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4742
Christina Kalantzis ckalantzis@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4734
Jonathan Brudner jbrudner@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4710
Steve Smith ssmith@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4754
Greg Tarr gtarr@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4760
John Laposky jlaposky@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4736
Doug Olenick dolenick@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4744
Joseph Palenchar jpalenchar@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4746
Alan Wolf awolf@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4707
Lisa Johnston ljohnston@nbmedia.com (917) 281-4715