twice connect
careers

TWICE CES Product Info Deadline

10/02/2006 02:21:00 PM Eastern

TWICE CES NEW PRODUCT INFO DEADLINE IS NOV. 20!

To ensure coverage of new products debuting at International CES in the Jan. 8 CES issue and the TWICE CES Official Daily, we must receive information by Monday, Nov. 20.

FOR THE JAN. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE

Send press releases and high-resolution (300 dpi) images (maximum three per company please), via e-mail or regular mail to the attention of the following editors at TWICE, 360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y. 10010.

Video

Greg Tarr (gtarr@reedbusiness.com)

Home Audio/Personal Digital Devices/Wireless

Joseph Palenchar (jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com)

Computer Technology

Doug Olenick (dolenick@reedbusiness.com)

Accessories

John Laposky (jlaposky@reedbusiness.com)

Digital Imaging/Home Phones

Greg Scoblete (gscoblete@reedbusiness.com)

Car Electronics/Personal Digital Devices

Amy Gilroy (amyog@aol.com, or call (203) 387-3176

Major Appliances

Alan Wolf (awolf@reedbusiness.com)

FOR THE TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY:

Send press releases and high-resolution (300 dpi) images (maximum three per company please), via e-mail or regular mail to:

Steve Smith

TWICE CES Daily

c/o TWICE

360 Park Avenue South

New York, N.Y. 10010

Or e-mail: twicecesdaily@reedbusiness.com

QUESTIONS? Contact TWICE’s editor in chief Steve Smith at (646) 746-6987, or ssmith@reedbusiness.com.