twice connect
careers

TWICE CES New Product Info Request

10/30/2003 08:52:00 AM Eastern

TWICE requests that all companies introducing new products at the International CES this January to please send in your information by Monday, December 1.

By meeting this deadline official CES exhibitors will ensure that the products they intend to debut at the show will be fully covered in the TWICE CES and TWICE CES Official Daily issues starting on Jan. 8, the first day of the show.

For companies interested in the TWICE CES issue on Jan. 8 please new product information and pictures, a maximum of three per company, via email or regular mail to the TWICE staff at:

TWICE

360 Park Ave. South

NY, NY 10010

Or contact:

Video/Home Satellite - Greg Tarr (gtarr@reedbusiness.com)

Home Audio, Wireless Communications - Joe Palenchar (jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com)

Computer Technology - Doug Olenick (dolenick@reedbusiness.com)

Accessories - Jeff Malester (jmalester@reedbusiness.com )

Digital Cameras, Home Phones - Greg Scoblete (gscoblete@reedbusiness.com)

Mobile Electronics - Amy Gilroy ( amyog@aol.com  or call 203-387-3179)

Major Appliances - Alan Wolf (awolf@reedbusiness.com )

For the TWICE CES Official Daily send the new product information and pictures, three image maximum per company, via email to: twicecesdaily@reedbusiness.com

or mail it to:

Steve Smith

TWICE CES Daily

c/o TWICE

360 Park Ave. South

N.Y., N.Y. 10010

For any questions please contact TWICE Editor-in-Chief Steve Smith at 646-746-6719.