twice connect
careers

TWICE CES New Product Info Deadline Is Nov. 20

11/07/2006 08:35:00 AM Eastern

FOR THE JAN. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE

Send press releases and high-resolution (300 dpi) images (maximum three per company please), via e-mail or regular mail to the attention of the following editors at TWICE, 360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y. 10010.

Video: Greg Tarr, gtarr@reedbusiness.com

Home Audio/Personal Digital Devices/Wireless: Joseph Palenchar, jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com

Computer Technology: Doug Olenick, dolenick@reedbusiness.com

Accessories: John Laposky, jlaposky@reedbusiness.com

Digital Imaging/Home Phones: Greg Scoblete, gscoblete@reedbusiness.com

Car Electronics/Personal Digital Devices: Amy Gilroy, amyog@aol.com, or call (203) 387-3176

Major Appliances: Alan Wolf, awolf@reedbusiness.com

FOR THE TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY:

Send press releases and high-resolution (300 dpi) images (maximum three per company please), to:

Steve Smith

TWICE CES Daily, c/o TWICE

360 Park Avenue South

New York, N.Y. 10010

Or e-mail: twicecesdaily@reedbusiness.com

QUESTIONS? Contact Steve Smith at (646) 746-6987, or ssmith@reedbusiness.com.

PHOTOS
ProSource Meeting Filled With Optimism

San Antonio — Optimism reigned at ProSource’s

Ingram Draws 500 To Spring Vendor Expo

Scottsdale, Ariz. — Ingram Micro Consumer

CEA Holds ’14 Digital Patriots Dinner

Washington — CEA held its annual Digital Patriots’

8 Technology Accessories For a Greener Earth

An Earth Day review of Earth-friendly products, by

BrandSource Shows Diverse Product Selection

BrandSource’s Summit show at the Marriott World

Scenes From Toy Fair

By Lisa Johnston

ADL Honors Morales, Bilas, Paull, Weedfald At Annual Dinner

New York — The Anti-Defamation League’s National