twice connect
careers

CES Product Information Request

11/08/2004 02:00:00 AM Eastern

TWICE CES NEW PRODUCT INFO DEADLINE IS NOV. 22!

To ensure coverage of new products debuting at CES in the Jan. 6 TWICE CES issue and the TWICE CES Official Daily, we must receive information by Monday, Nov. 22!

FOR THE JAN. 6 TWICE CES ISSUE

Send new product info and pictures (three per company) via e-mail or regular mail, to the attention of the following editors at TWICE, 360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y. 10010:

Video/Home Satellite — Greg Tarr (gtarr@reedbusiness.com)

Home Audio, Wireless Comm. — Joseph Palenchar (jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com)

Computer Technology — Doug Olenick (dolenick@reedbusiness.com)

Accessories — Jeff Malester (jmalester@reedbusiness.com)

Digital Cameras, Home Phones — Greg Scoblete (gscoblete@reedbusiness.com)

Mobile Electronics — Amy Gilroy (amyog@aol.com, or call 203-387-3179)

Major Appliances — Alan Wolf (awolf@reedbusiness)

FOR THE TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY

Send copies of new product info via e-mail or regular mail with pictures to:

Steve Smith, TWICE CES Daily, c/o TWICE

360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y. 10010 OR e-mail new product info and image files (three per company) to: TWICECESDAILY@reedbusiness.com

Questions? Call TWICE's editor in chief Steve Smith at 646-746-6987.