twice connect
careers

CES Product Info

10/22/2007 02:00:00 AM Eastern

TWICE CES NEW PRODUCT INFO

DEADLINE IS NOV. 19!

To ensure coverage of new products debuting at International CES in the Jan. 7 CES issue and the TWICE Official CES Daily, we must receive information by Monday, Nov. 19.

FOR THE JAN. 7 TWICE CES ISSUE

Send press releases and high-resolution (300 dpi) images (maximum three per company please), via email or regular mail to the attention of the following editors at TWICE, 360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y., 10010.

Video: Greg Tarr, gtarr@reedbusiness.com

Home Audio/Portable Digital Devices/Wireless: Joseph Palenchar, jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com

Computer Technology: Doug Olenick, dolenick@ reedbusiness.com

Accessories: John Laposky, jlaposky@reedbusiness.com

Digital Imaging/Home Phones: Greg Scoblete, gscoblete@gmail.com

Car Electronics/Portable Digital Devices: Amy Gilroy, amyog@aol.com, or call (203) 387-3176

Major Appliances: Alan Wolf, awolf@reedbusiness.com

FOR THE TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY:

Send press releases and high-resolution (300 dpi) images (maximum three per company please), to:

Steve Smith

TWICE CES Daily, c/o TWICE

360 Park Avenue South

New York, N.Y. 10010

Or email: twicecesdaily@reedbusiness.com

QUESTIONS? Contact Steve Smith at (646) 746-6987, or ssmith@reedbusiness.com.