twice connect
careers

CES 2004

10/23/2003 02:00:00 AM Eastern

TO ADVERTISE IN TWICE CES DAILY -- The Only Official Daily of CES

Contact:

Bruce Alpert (balpert@reedbusiness.com) or call 646-746-6999

Toni Ingenito (aingenito@reedbusiness.com) or call 646-746-7005

Marcia Grand (mgrand@reedbusiness.com) or call 646-746-6994

 

TO SUBMIT PRODUCT INFORMATION
To insure coverage of new products debuting at CES in the Jan. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE and the TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY, the deadline is Friday, November 21!
FOR THE JAN. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE -

Send new product info and pictures (three per company) via e-mail or regular mail, to

the attention of the following editors at TWICE, 360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y. 10010
Contact:

Video/Home Satellite - Greg Tarr (gtarr@reedbusiness.com)

Home Audio, Wireless Communications - Joe Palenchar (jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com)

Computer Technology - Doug Olenick (dolenick@reedbusiness.com)

Accessories - Jeff Malester (jmalester@reedbusiness.com)

Digital Cameras, Home Phones - Greg Scoblete (gscoblete@reedbusiness.com)

Mobile Electronics - Amy Gilroy (amyog@aol.com or call 203-387-3179)

Major Appliances - Alan Wolf (awolf@reedbusiness.com)
FOR THE TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY

Send copies of new product info via e-mail or regular mail with pictures to:

Steve Smith

TWICE CES Daily

c/o TWICE

360 Park Avenue South

New York, N.Y. 10010
OR e-mail new product info and image files (three per company) to:

TWICECESDAILY@reedbusiness.com

Questions? Call TWICE Editor In Chief Steve Smith  (646-746-6987)
REMEMBER, THE DEADLINE IS FRIDAY, NOV. 21!


PHOTOS
ProSource Meeting Filled With Optimism

San Antonio — Optimism reigned at ProSource’s

Ingram Draws 500 To Spring Vendor Expo

Scottsdale, Ariz. — Ingram Micro Consumer

CEA Holds ’14 Digital Patriots Dinner

Washington — CEA held its annual Digital Patriots’

8 Technology Accessories For a Greener Earth

An Earth Day review of Earth-friendly products, by

BrandSource Shows Diverse Product Selection

BrandSource’s Summit show at the Marriott World

Scenes From Toy Fair

By Lisa Johnston

ADL Honors Morales, Bilas, Paull, Weedfald At Annual Dinner

New York — The Anti-Defamation League’s National