TO ADVERTISE IN TWICE CES DAILY -- The Only Official Daily of CES

Contact:
Bruce Alpert (balpert@reedbusiness.com) or call 646-746-6999
Toni Ingenito (aingenito@reedbusiness.com) or call 646-746-7005
Marcia Grand (mgrand@reedbusiness.com) or call 646-746-6994

 

TO SUBMIT PRODUCT INFORMATION
To insure coverage of new products debuting at CES in the Jan. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE and the TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY, the deadline is Friday, November 21!
FOR THE JAN. 8 TWICE CES ISSUE -
Send new product info and pictures (three per company) via e-mail or regular mail, to
the attention of the following editors at TWICE, 360 Park Avenue South, New York, N.Y. 10010
Contact:
Video/Home Satellite - Greg Tarr (gtarr@reedbusiness.com)
Home Audio, Wireless Communications - Joe Palenchar (jpalenchar@reedbusiness.com)
Computer Technology - Doug Olenick (dolenick@reedbusiness.com)
Accessories - Jeff Malester (jmalester@reedbusiness.com)
Digital Cameras, Home Phones - Greg Scoblete (gscoblete@reedbusiness.com)
Mobile Electronics - Amy Gilroy (amyog@aol.com or call 203-387-3179)
Major Appliances - Alan Wolf (awolf@reedbusiness.com)
FOR THE TWICE CES OFFICIAL DAILY
Send copies of new product info via e-mail or regular mail with pictures to:
Steve Smith
TWICE CES Daily
c/o TWICE
360 Park Avenue South
New York, N.Y. 10010
OR e-mail new product info and image files (three per company) to:
TWICECESDAILY@reedbusiness.com

Questions? Call TWICE Editor In Chief Steve Smith  (646-746-6987)
REMEMBER, THE DEADLINE IS FRIDAY, NOV. 21!
































Release Date: 
2003-10-23 06:00:00
Workflow: 
online
Abstract Web: 
Advertising and product submission info for CES 2004
Article Type: 
News
nstein articleid: 
234692
createdBy: 
13315