twice connect
careers

Contact Us

TWICE

28 East 28th Street, 12th Floor

New York NY 10016

Phone: 917-281-4710

Fax: 917-281-4704

 

VP/Group Publisher

Ed Hecht

(917) 281-4725
ehecht@nbmedia.com

 

Editor-in-Chief

John Laposky

(917) 281-4736

jlaposky@nbmedia.com

 

Associate Publisher

Kimberly Leon Sarni

(917)-281-4703

ksarni@nbmedia.com 

 

Marketing Associate

Shara Richter

(917)-281-4710

Srichter@nbmedia.com

 

Digital Editor

Lisa Johnston

(917) 281-4733

ljohnston@nbmedia.com

 

Senior Editor

Alan Wolf

(917) 281-4769

awolf@nbmedia.com

 

Corporate Director Audience Development

Meg Estevez

(212)-378-0447

mestevez@nbmedia.com

 

 

Curated By Logo