twice connect

CEA Salutes ’12 CE Hall Of Famers At Gala Event

A group picture of honorees and the people who accepted the CE Hall of Fame awards are (from left) Guy Finley, Robert Briskman, Bjorn Dybdahl of Bjorn’s, Richard W. Citta, Wayne Park of LG, Joe Clayton of Dish, Bill English, Y.K. Kim of Samsung and Gary Shapiro of CEA.

2013 CE Hall of Famer Bjorn Dybdahl (from left) with his wife Shari and members of his family: Kris Dybdahl, Karrie Webber, Annie Viers and Neil Viers

John Taylor of LG (from left) with 2013 CE Hall of Fame honoree Richard Citta, Wayne Park of LG and Wayne Luplow of Zenith Electronics

Samsung’s David Steel (from left) with John Godfrey, Y.K. Kim and J.S. Chang

Jack Wayman and Guy Findley, grandson of Hall of Famer Larry Findley

Jack Wayman with Hall of Famer Bjorn Dybdahl, who has been going to CES since 1970.

K.M. Koo, accepting for LG founder and his grandfather, the late In Hwoi Koo, with CEA’s Gary Shapiro.

Guy Findley, executive director of Media & Entertainment Services Alliance, accepting for his grandfather the late Larry Findley, with Gary Shapiro of CEA.

Joe Clayton of Dish (left) accepting the CE Hall of Fame award for co-founder of Dish/EchoStar Charlie Ergen from Gary Shapiro

CEA’s Jim Barry (left) and Jeff Joseph

Robert Briskman, co-founder of Sirius XM Radio (left) accepting his CE Hall of Fame award from Gary Shapiro


Curated By Logo