twice connect

ADL 2016 National Consumer Technology Industry Awards Tribute Gala

This year’s ADL consumer tech industry honorees, from left: Jim Ristow, AVB/BrandSource; Warren Chaiken, Almo; Bill Crutchfield, Crutchfield; and Gene Chaiken, Almo

Voxx International’s Pat Lavelle, left, with Dan Pidgeon of Starpower

Past and present award winners included, from left: Warren Chaiken, Almo; Tim Baxter, Samsung; Gene Chaiken, Almo; Bill Crutchfield, Crutchfield; Gary Shapiro, CTA; John White and Jim Ristow, AVB/BrandSource; and Dave Workman, ProSource.

World Wide Stereo’s Bob and Karen Cole with Samsung’s John Affriol

NATM’s Jerry Satoren, left, with Tom Hickman of Nationwide Marketing Group

Looking Sharp: Song Won Chon and husband Jae Park with Laurie and Jim Sanduski

TWICE and NewBay Media VP/group publisher Ed Hecht with wife Debbie


Curated By Logo