TWICE
28 East 28th Street, 12th Floor
New York NY 10016
Phone: 917-281-4710
Fax: 917-281-4704

VP/Publisher
Ed Hecht
(917) 281-4725
ehecht@nbmedia.com

Editor-in-Chief
Stephen F. Smith
(917) 281-4754
ssmith@nbmedia.com

Associate Publisher
Tony Monteleone
(917) 281-4742
tmonteleone@nbmedia.com

Executive Editor
Greg Tarr
(917) 281-4760
gtarr@nbmedia.com

Eastern Sales Manager
John LaMarca
(917)-281-4775
Jlamarca@nbmedia.com

Managing Editor
John Laposky
(917) 281-4736
jlaposky@nbmedia.com 

Marketing & Sales Assistant
Shara Richter
(917)-281-4710
Srichter@nbmedia.com

Senior Editor
Lisa Johnston
(917) 281-4733
ljohnston@nbmedia.com

Assoc. Circulation Director
Meg Estevez
(212)-378-0447
mestevez@nbmedia.com

Senior Editor
Joseph Palenchar
(917) 281-4746
jpalenchar@nbmedia.com

 

Senior Editor
Alan Wolf
(917) 281-4769
awolf@nbmedia.com